All Staff Directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
John Anderson Affiliate Research Professor jeanders@vcu.edu (804) 828-9709
Suzanne Barbour Affiliate Research Professor suzanne.barbour@vcuhealth.org
Joseph Battistelli Instructor battistellij@vcu.edu (804) 828-5441
Spencer Bissett Instructor bissettsn@vcu.edu (804)827-0562
Charles Blem Professor Emeritus cblem@vcu.edu
Bonnie Brown Professor, Interim Department Chair
Research: Ecological/Conservation Genetics
blbrown@vcu.edu (804) 828-3265
Alvin Bryant Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Advising arbryant@vcu.edu (804) 828-0203
Gregory Buck Affiliate Graduate Advisor
Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
Director, Center for the Study of Biological Complexity
gregory.buck@vcuhealth.org (804)828.2318
Paul Bukaveckas Professor
Research: River & Ecosystems Ecology
pabukaveckas@vcu.edu (804) 828-0168
Lesley Bulluck Assistant Professor
Research: Avian Ecology
lpbulluck@vcu.edu (804) 828-0072
Cara Cario Assistant Professor chcario@vcu.edu (804) 828-0392
Daniel Carr Instructor carrdf@vcu.edu (804)828-3021
Gail Christie Affiliate Research Professor
Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
gail.christie@vcuhealth.org (804)828-9093
David Coppola Affiliate Research Professor
Faculty, Randolph-Macon College
Edward Crawford Assistant Professor
Wetlands Ecology
ercrawford@vcu.edu (804) 828-9796
Amanda Dickinson Associate Professor
Research: Developmental Biology
ajdickinson@vcu.edu (804) 828-0778
Andrew Eckert Assistant Professor
Research: Evolutionary Genetics
aeckert2@vcu.edu (804) 828-0800
William Eggleston, Jr. Associate Professor
Research: Plant Genetics
wbeggles@nsf.gov
weggles@vcu.edu
(703)292-4612
Jeffrey Elhai Affiliate Research Professor
Associate Professor, Center for the Study of Biological Complexity
elhaij@vcu.edu (804)828-0794
Arthur Evans Affiliate Research Professor avevans@vcu.edu
Michael Fine Professor
Research: Fish Neurobiology
mfine@vcu.edu (804) 828-0101
Rima Franklin Associate Professor
Interim Associate Chair
Research: Microbial Ecology
rbfranklin@vcu.edu (804) 828-6753
Gregory Garman Associate Professor, Director of the Center for Environmental Studies
Research: Fish Ecology
ggarman@vcu.edu (804) 828-1574
Sarah Golding Instructor, Director of Undergraduate Research segolding@vcu.edu (804) 828-3598
Christopher M. Gough Assistant Professor
Research: Forest Ecology
cmgough@vcu.edu (804) 827-8596
Octavia Hall Sr. Fiscal Technician olhall@vcu.edu (804)828-0886
Colleen B. Higgins Instructor higginscb@vcu.edu (804) 828-0515
Rachel Hill Instructor, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Advising komosinskira@vcu.edu (804) 828-0668
Dianne Jennings Assistant Professor dbjennings@vcu.edu (804) 828-1562
Matthew Jennings Laboratory Technician mbrillhart2@vcu.edu
Derek Johnson Assistant Professor
Research: Landscape Ecology
dmjohnson@vcu.edu (804) 827-0274
Christopher Kepley Affiliate Faculty Member christopher.kepley@vcuhealth.org
Karen Kester Associate Professor
Research: Evolutionary Ecology
kmkester@vcu.edu (804) 828-0103
Debra Lebman Associate Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
Affiliate Research Professor
deborah.lebman@vcuhealth.org
Shyama Masilamani Affiliate Research Professor shyama.masilamani@vcuhealth.org
Leigh McCallister Associate Professor
Research: Aquatic Ecology
slmccalliste@vcu.edu (804) 827-0234
Daniel McGarvey Assistant Professor, Center for Environmental Studies
Affiliate Research Professor
djmcgarvey@vcu.edu
Robert T. Millican Building Supervisor rtmillican@vcu.edu
Stephanie M. Millican Personnel Administrator smillica@vcu.edu (804) 828-9702
Nancy Moncrief Affiliate Research Professor
Jonathan Moore Instructor s2jrmoor@vcu.edu (804) 828-3021
William K. Moran Administrative Staff Assistant moranwk@vcu.edu (804) 827-0177
Scott Neubauer Assistant Professor
Research: Wetlands Ecology
sneubauer@vcu.edu (804) 827-2794
Tim O'Dell Accountant tmodell@vcu.edu
John Pagels Professor Emeritus jpagels@vcu.edu
Gregory Plunkett Affiliate Research Professor
Susan Polich Instructor smpolich@vcu.edu (804)828-1858
Teshell Ponteen Greene Instructor tkponteengre@vcu.edu (804)828-0076
Joseph Porter Professor, Psychology
Affiliate Research Professor
jporter@vcu.edu
Amiee Potter Affiliate Research Professor
Raj Rao Associate Professor, Chemical & Life Science Engineering
Affiliate Research Professor
rrrao@vcu.edu
Jill Reid Assistant Professor jdreid@vcu.edu (804) 828-0474
James Reilly Affiliate Research Professor
Maria Rivera Associate Professor
Research: Systematics and Phylogenetics
mcrivera@vcu.edu (804) 828-5905
Carmen Rodriguez Assistant Professor cmrodriguez@vcu.edu (804) 827-0138
Sarah Rothschild Assistant Professor
Research: Hematopoetic Stem Cell Specification
chasese@vcu.edu (804)827-0141
John Ryan Professor,
Associate Vice President for Research Development
Research: Cell Regulation
jjryan@vcu.edu (804) 828-0712
Arthur Seidenburg Associate Professor Emeritus aseiden@vcu.edu kayart@vcu.org (804)615-9553
Juanita Sharpe Assistant Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
Affiliate Research Professor
jcsharpe@vcu.edu (804)827-0098
David Shook Instructor dshook@vcu.edu (804)828-0717
Tricia Smith Instructor hardtta@vcu.edu (804) 828-6058
Leonard Smock Professor Emeritus lsmock@vcu.edu (804) 827-5600
Jennifer Stewart Associate Professor
Research: Neuroendocrinology
jstewart@vcu.edu (804) 828-0650
David Straus Instructor dbstraus@vcu.edu (804) 828-0543
Shirley M. Taylor Associate Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
Affiliate Research Professor, Biology
shirley.taylor@vcuhealth.org (804) 828-5773
Fernando Tenjo Assistant Professor fatenjo@vcu.edu (804) 828-6771
Robert Tombes Professor, Vice Provost for VCU Life Sciences and Research
Research: Developmental Biology
rtombes@vcu.edu (804) 827-0141
Clint Turbeville Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Research: Invertebrate Evolution/Ecology
jmturbeville@vcu.edu (804) 828-0561
Peter Uetz Systems Biologist, Center for the Study of Biological Complexity
Affiliate Research Professor
uetz@vcu.edu
Amy Rector Verrelli Assistant Professor, School of World Studies Research: Human Evolution & Paleoecology arverrelli@vcu.edu (804)827-3406
Brian Verrelli Associate Professor, Director of Integrative Life Sciences Doctoral Program
Research: Evolutionary Genetics
bverrelli@vcu.edu (804) 828-6920
Jaclyn Vick Instructor vickjk@vcu.edu (804) 828-6232
James Vonesh Associate Professor
Research: Population/Community Ecology
jrvonesh@vcu.edu (804) 828-6643
Gregory Walsh Assistant Professor
Research: Developmental Neurobiology
gwalsh@vcu.edu (804) 827-0022
Emily R. Watkinson Laboratory Supervisor s2egroun@vcu.edu (804) 828-6723
Bryan Watts Director, Center for Conservation Biology
Affiliate Research Professor
bdwatts@vcu.edu (757)221-2247
Sandra Welch Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
Affiliate Research Professor
Sandra.Welch@vcuhealth.org (804)828-8424
Anne Wright Outreach Coordinator abwright@vcu.edu (804) 828-0145
Fang-Sheng Wu Associate Professor
Research: Genetic Engineering
fwu@vcu.edu (804) 828-0755
Carolina Yaber Instructor mcyaber@vcu.edu (804)828-0356
Donald Young Professor,
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
Research: Coastal Plant Ecology
dyoung@vcu.edu
Wenheng Zhang Assistant Professor
Research: Plant Evolution and Development
wzhang5@vcu.edu (804)828-0798
Qibing Zhou Affiliate Research Professor
Julie C. Zinnert Assistant Professor
Research: Plant Physiological Ecology & Remote Sensing
jczinnert@vcu.edu (804) 828-0079