Affiliated Directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
John Anderson Affiliate Research Professor jeanders@vcu.edu (804) 828-9709
Suzanne Barbour Affiliate Research Professor suzanne.barbour@vcuhealth.org
Gregory Buck Affiliate Graduate Advisor
Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
Director, Center for the Study of Biological Complexity
gregory.buck@vcuhealth.org (804)828.2318
Gail Christie Affiliate Research Professor
Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
gail.christie@vcuhealth.org (804)828-9093
David Coppola Affiliate Research Professor
Faculty, Randolph-Macon College
Jeffrey Elhai Affiliate Research Professor
Associate Professor, Center for the Study of Biological Complexity
elhaij@vcu.edu (804)828-0794
Arthur Evans Affiliate Research Professor avevans@vcu.edu
Christopher Kepley Affiliate Faculty Member christopher.kepley@vcuhealth.org
Debra Lebman Associate Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
Affiliate Research Professor
deborah.lebman@vcuhealth.org
Shyama Masilamani Affiliate Research Professor shyama.masilamani@vcuhealth.org
Daniel McGarvey Assistant Professor, Center for Environmental Studies
Affiliate Research Professor
djmcgarvey@vcu.edu
Nancy Moncrief Affiliate Research Professor
Gregory Plunkett Affiliate Research Professor
Joseph Porter Professor, Psychology
Affiliate Research Professor
jporter@vcu.edu
Amiee Potter Affiliate Research Professor
Raj Rao Associate Professor, Chemical & Life Science Engineering
Affiliate Research Professor
rrrao@vcu.edu
James Reilly Affiliate Research Professor
Juanita Sharpe Assistant Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
Affiliate Research Professor
jcsharpe@vcu.edu (804)827-0098
Shirley M. Taylor Associate Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
Affiliate Research Professor, Biology
shirley.taylor@vcuhealth.org (804) 828-5773
Peter Uetz Systems Biologist, Center for the Study of Biological Complexity
Affiliate Research Professor
uetz@vcu.edu
Amy Rector Verrelli Assistant Professor, School of World Studies Research: Human Evolution & Paleoecology arverrelli@vcu.edu (804)827-3406
Bryan Watts Director, Center for Conservation Biology
Affiliate Research Professor
bdwatts@vcu.edu (757)221-2247
Sandra Welch Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
Affiliate Research Professor
Sandra.Welch@vcuhealth.org (804)828-8424
Qibing Zhou Affiliate Research Professor